Contact Us

Contact us​

Harrow Innovation Leadership Academy Zhuhai

Address:  

No.168, Yiwen 2nd Avenue, Hengqin New District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China, 519000  

Telephone: (0756) 272 1688

 

Mailbox

Attendance:

Attendance@harrowzhuhai.cn

Transport:

Transport@harrowzhuhai.cn

Medical:

Medical@harrowzhuhai.cn

Finance:

Finance@harrowzhuhai.cn

Admission:

Admissions@harrowzhuhai.cn

Boarding:

Boarding@harrowzhuhai.cn

Admin:

Admin@harrowzhuhai.cn

Pastoral:

Pastoral@harrowzhuhai.cn

HARROW ZHUHAI OFFICIAL WECHAT

Please feel free to scan below QR code to follow our Official Wechat Account to know more updated information.